







Forever Ljung in System Identification

Friday, September 22, 2006 Collegium, Linköping

Distinguished speakers:

Albert Benveniste
Peter Caines
Boris Polyak
Michel Gevers
Torkel Glad
Keith Glover
Graham Goodwin
Lei Guo
Boris Polyak
Torsten Söderström
Bo Wahlberg
Karl Johan Åström

Generously sponsored by:



Registration fee of 1500 SEK covers conference lunch, proceedings, banquet and reception. Please send registration fee and form by September 1, 2006

Registration form and conference information are available at: www.control.isy.liu.se/foreverljung

General enquiries may be sent to: ulla@isy.liu.se

